FREE UK STANDARD DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS*

close icon

Lavish Alice - Contact Us 

NEED HELP?

CONTACT US BY EMAIL

Enquiries@lavishalice.com

CONTACT US BY PHONE

0330 995 1915

During busy periods it may take us a little longer to respond to your emails. 
We appreciate your patience. Please be aware customer care is available Monday - Friday only.

GENERAL

Customer Care - Enquiries@lavishalice.com

Careers - Careers@lavishalice.com

Accounts - Accounts@lavishalice.com

WHOLESALE

Wholesale Key Accounts - Matthew Lucian (Matthew@lavishalice.com)

Wholesale United Kingdom - Matthew Lucian (Matthew@lavishalice.com)

Wholesale International - Emma Jordan (Emma@lavishalice.com)

Wholesale General - International & EU - (Wholesale@lavishalice.com)

PRESS/AFFILIATES

Affiliate Contact - Annie Kacperek  (Annie@lavishalice.com)

Press Contact - Lee Bloor (Lee@lavishalice.com)