Free Delivery For All UK Mainland Orders.

Lavish Alice UK - Contact Us

GENERAL

Customer Care - Enquiries@lavishalice.com

Careers - Careers@lavishalice.com

Accounts - Accounts@lavishalice.com

 

WHOLESALE

Wholesale Key Accounts - Maria Symes (Maria@lavishalice.com)

Wholesale UK South - Kirstie Kettlewell (Kirstie@lavishalice.com)

Wholesale UK North - Emma Jordan (Emma@lavishalice.com)

Wholesale General - International & EU - (Wholesale@lavishalice.com)

 

PRESS/AFFILIATES

Blogger Contact - Lee Bloor (Lee@lavishalice.com)

Affiliate Contact - Lee Bloor (Lee@lavishalice.com)

Press Contact - Lee Bloor (Lee@lavishalice.com)